temsega

Dopplex DMX

The Dopplex DMX is the perfect vascular assessment tool. It provides a bidirectional curve which is only generated from the digital doppler spectrum. This gives the clinician objective evidence to aid in the diagnosis of vascular disease that other dopplers may find difficult or impossible to perform.

Its algorithms optimize the presentation of curves and improve sound quality using our unique Digital Dynamic Noise Reduction (DDNR) system and gel filter. Recording and playback of Doppler sound is just one of the many new features of this state-of-the-art digital Doppler unit.

It can be combined with an automatic systolic pressure index IPS system in the ankle and toe. The Ankle and Toe Pressure (ATP) Kit is a unique combination of DMX Doppler, probes and accessories to provide the vascular, diabetic or lymphatic specialist with assistance in the assessment of arterial disease and neuropathy. Our Arterial Plethysmography (APPG) probe simply attaches to the DMX doppler unit; just replace your doppler probe with its adapter.

Advantages

Technical specifications

Probes

Easy 8: the new 8 Mhz probe incorporates “wide beam” technology and thus allows easier localization of the vessel sought. This makes it easier to maintain contact when inflating and deflating the cuff while measuring blood pressure

4 MHz: High sensitivity 4 MHz probe for exploring deep vessels.

5 MHz: High sensitivity 5 MHz probe for the exploration of edematous limbs and deep vessels. Ideal as a complement to the Easy 8 probe for measuring the systolic pressure index (ratio between the systolic pressure measured in the arm and the pressure measured in the ankle).

8 MHz: High sensitivity 8 MHz probe for easy detection of peripheral vessels and calcified characters.

10 MHz: High sensitivity 10 MHz probe for the detection of small vessels in specialized applications (diabetology, facial surgery, etc.).

IOP 8: New high sensitivity 8 MHz intraoperative probe designed to monitor the hemodynamic status of vessels in an operating field. Extra fine head pen probe (diameter 5mm). Sterilizable by autoclave (6 cycles), ethylene oxide or Sterris® (30 cycles).

temsega

Dopplex DMX

Dopplex DMX

Dopplex DMX

Le Dopplex DMX est l’outil parfait d’évaluation vasculaire. Il fournit une courbe bidirectionnelle qui est uniquement générée à partir du spectre numérique du doppler. Cela donne au clinicien des preuves objectives pour aider au diagnostic d’une maladie vasculaire que d’autres dopplers peuvent trouver difficile ou impossible à réaliser.

Ses algorithmes optimisent la présentation des courbes et améliorent la qualité du son à l’aide de notre système unique de réduction dynamique du bruit numérique (DDNR) et de notre filtre pour gel. L’enregistrement et la lecture du son Doppler ne sont que l’une des nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités de cette unité Doppler numérique à la pointe de la technologie.

Il peut être associé à un système automatique de mesure de l’indice de pression systolique IPS à la cheville et à l’orteil. Le kit pression à la cheville et à l’orteil (ATP) est une combinaison unique de doppler DMX, sondes et accessoires fournissant au spécialiste vasculaire, diabétique ou lymphatique une aide à l’évaluation de la maladie artérielle et de la neuropathie. Notre sonde Arterial Plethysmography (APPG) se fixe simplement sur l’unité doppler DMX ; il suffit de remplacer votre sonde doppler par son adaptateur.

Les avantages

Les spécifications techniques

LES SONDES

Easy 8: la nouvelle sonde de 8 Mhz intègre la technologie « large faiseau » et permet ainsi une localisation plus aisée du vaisseau recherché. Ellte permet ainsi de maintenir plus facilement le contact lors du gonflage et du dégonflage du brassard pendant la mesure de la pression artérielle

4 MHz: Sonde haute sensibilité 4 MHz pour l’exploration des vaisseaux profonds.

5 MHz: Sonde haute sensibilité 5 MHz pour l’exploration des membres œdémateux et des vaisseaux profonds. Idéale en complément de la sonde Easy 8 pour la mesure de l’index de pression systolique (rapport entre la pression systolique mesurée au bras et la pression mesurée à la cheville).

8 MHz: Sonde haute sensibilité 8 MHz pour une détection aisée des vaisseaux périphériques et les caractères calcifiés.

10 MHz: Sonde haute sensibilité 10 MHz pour la détection des petits vaisseaux dans les applications spécialisées (diabétologie, chirurgie de la face, etc…).

IOP 8:  Nouvelle sonde peropératoire haute sensibilité 8 MHz destinée à contrôler l’état hémodynamique des vaisseaux sur un champ opératoire. Sonde-stylo à tête extra fine (diamètre 5mm). Stérilisable à l’autoclave (6 cycles), à l’oxyde d’éthylène ou au Sterris® (30 cycles).